Contact Us

Corporate Office

11 Eighth Street
10th Floor, Anvil Centre
New Westminster, BC V3M 3N7
Canada

604.943.2203
Reception@CenturyGroup.ca

Homeowner Care Enquiries

Service@CenturyGroup.ca

Join Our Team

Careers@CenturyGroup.ca

Media Enquiries

Communications@CenturyGroup.ca

Projects

Northgate

Northgate

Tsawwassen
Leasing: 604.948.3812  |  Leasing@CenturyGroup.ca
www.Northgate-Delta.ca

Southlands

Southlands

Tsawwassen
Information: 604.943.2203  |  Info@DiscoverSouthlands.ca
DiscoverSouthlands.ca

Viridian

Viridian

South Surrey
Information:  604.230.8970 |   Angela.Stewart@CenturyGroup.ca
ViridianHomes.ca